I Wear Weird Like A Crown

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Los Angeles, California | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Im looking for someone equally happy at home, at a convention, or at a park or museum. I'd like someone into older anime, Star Trek and Star Wars, Valdemar, Pern, and not afraid to entertain alternative opinions. I've played D&D since 1981, although not the newer editions. I owned a SNES, an N64, and a PS2. I currently own a Gamecube, a Wii, a DS and a DS Lite. I've played all of the earlier Pokemon games Mario Kart, and Super Smash Brothers. If I'm not into it, I'll say so, but I would probably watch and give suggestions. Im not cute, I dress for comfort or shock value, I don't wear makeup except on special occasions, and I'm the worst housekeeper in the world. On the plus side, I cook, sew, make jewelry, and get along with many people. I'm not Christian but I don't mind them if they respect others beliefs.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate

More about her

Which is your favorite television series?
The Next Generation
What is your favorite movie?
Who is your favorite captain?
Jean-Luc Picard
What is your favorite faction?
Klingon Empire
Have you ever attended a Star Trek Convention?
Do you speak Klingon language (tlhIngan Hol)?
Who is your favorite villain?


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is
I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Friendly, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A quiet dinner to talk and get to know one another. A good second date would be a convention or museum.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Im open to suggestions.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Troublemaker


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
On Holidays
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Getting published.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch
Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Ancient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Science Fiction, I'm An Author, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
Book shopping, reading outdoors or at home, or just strolling around.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Someone I mesh with, who listens to me and isn't afraid to disagree respectfully.Someone who won't automatically try to make me agree with them.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Committed