Just looking for a good time.

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Birmingham, Alabama | Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I am currently seeing someone in an open relationship. Looking to have some fun only.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian, Native American
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate

More about her

Which is your favorite television series?
The Animated Series
What is your favorite movie?
Into Darkness
Who is your favorite captain?
James T. Kirk
What is your favorite faction?
United Federation Of Planets
Have you ever attended a Star Trek Convention?
Do you speak Klingon language (tlhIngan Hol)?


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is
Print shop 'll


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Friend